SOME TATTOO HISTORY.....
Here are some frequently asked questions:
Do you quote prices over the telephone? It is difficult to quote a price over the phone until we know several details about what you are wanting, such as size, complexity of design, and part of the body you want to have worked on. You may email us your design and tell us how big (in inches) you want it, and where on your body, and we will be able to give you a price range estimate.
What is your shop minimum? Our shop minimum is $90.
What age do you have to be to get a tattoo? In Washington State, you must be 18 years old to get a tattoo.
Can my parent sign for me if I am under 18 years old for a tattoo? No, they can’t. This is Washington State law.
Do you pierce ears on children? Yes, age 8 and older.
How old do I have to be to get a piercing? In this state, your parent or legal guardian must come in with you and sign a consent form.
Do you use piercing guns or needles? We only use sterilized piercing needles, which are discarded after one use.
Do you take walk-ins? Yes, we usually welcome walk-ins. Until Covid restrictions are lifted, we may have to schedule an appointment for you if you do walk in.
What is your policy on touch-ups? There is a $5.00 charge for a touch-up on a tattoo done in our shop.
Will you do a touch-up on a tattoo done at another shop? How about carrying on a tattoo which was started at another shop? Yes, we will.